Management Committee 2023/2024

Patron: Robert Millward

President: Graham Condon

Vice President: Trevor Mitchell

Secretary: Ken Howatson

Treasurer: Laurie Horton

Greens and Grounds Manager: Neil Wiseman

Bowling Services Manager: Reg Blue

Business Operations Manager:

Fundraising Manager: Ian Jenkins

Marketing and Promotions Manager: Terry Day

Member Services Manager: Brian Malone

Member Representative:

Member Representative:

Selectors Panel